Ons team

Vivian Lenssen

Directie

vertrouwenspersoon

v.lenssen@kom-leren.nl

 

Sandra Decker

Intern begeleider gr. 1-8, EOA

vertrouwenspersoon

s.decker@kom-leren.nl    

 

Dennis van Es,

ICT-coördinator

leerkracht gr. 4-5

bouwteamleider gr. 3-8

Management
d.vanes@kom-leren.nl

                                

Lucille Beenkens

leerkracht gr. 1-2,

bouwteamleider gr. 1-2

l.beenkens@kom-leren.nl

 

Ellen Leenders-Frijns

leerkracht gr. 1-2

e.leenders@kom-leren.nl

 

Ine Steijns-Laeven,

leerkracht gr. 3

i.steijns@kom-leren.nl

 

Monique Otten

leerkracht gr. 3

m.otten2@kom-leren.nl

 

Veronique Moonen

leerkracht gr. 4-5

v.moonen@kom-leren.nl

 

Jamie Courtens

leerkracht gr. 5-6

j.courtens@kom-leren.nl

 

Ignace Wisniewski

leerkracht groep 7-8

i.wisniewski@kom-leren.nl

 

Annelies Cox

leerkracht EOA1 – EOA2

a.cox@kom-leren.nl

 

Nicole Jeukens

Leerkracht EOA1

n.jeukens@kom-leren.nl

 

Marike van de Waarsenburg

leerkracht EOA2

m.waarsenburg@kom-leren.nl

 

Marion Maussen

bibliothecaresse

m.maussen@kom-leren.nl

Schoolwebsite door SchouderCom
Cookies voorkeuren